Skip navigation

Trying to keep up with all these crazy social networking sites and trying to find a way for them to help further my professional career. I don’t know if I am a blogger and maybe I dont’ understand what a blogger is supposed to be. I personally don’t think what I do on a daily basis to be interesting enough to blog about, but I guess I will jump on the band wagon and let everyone know what I’m doing. So here it goes.

I’m currently going through a transition in my life. I recently moved out of my house and looking for new living conditions. While doing that I am working towards changing careers and lifestyles. My previous lifestyle didn’t seem to be a good choice towards a long life path. I am looking for a new and fresh look on life from my job to my living habits. I started working out and eating healthier not only to loose weight but to put my mind in a healthier place. I’m taking a stab at learning Objective C++ for iPhone development which I hope will some day lead to a new career. I will eventually get to more details on each of these subjects and start sharing more fun things I read and see and hear around the net but for now that is about it.

In the meantime check out my website and leave me some feedback.

Leave a Reply

